Squad | PSV name 22-man squad for the trip to Glasgow

Squad | PSV name 22-man squad for the trip to Glasgow

Head coach Peter Bosz has named latest signing Sergiño Dest in his 22-man squad for PSV’s first leg of the UEFA Champions League play-offs against Rangers FC on Tuesday, 22 August.

The match at the Ibrox Stadium gets underway at 21.00. The play-off winners will enter the group stage. The return leg takes place in the Philips Stadion on Wednesday, 30 August.

Phillipp Mwene and Patrick van Aanholt, who featured against SK Sturm Graz, did not make the traveling party due to injuries. Summer signings Sergiño Dest, Malik Tilman and Jerdy Schouten are all eligible to play against Glasgow Rangers.

 PSV squad
Goalkeepers: Walter Benítez, Joël Drommel & Boy Waterman.
Defenders: Jordan Teze, André Ramalho, Olivier Boscagli, Sergiño Dest & Shurandy Sambo.
Midfielders: Ibrahim Sangaré, Guus Til, Joey Veerman, Tygo Land, Isaac Babadi, Ismael Saibari, Malik Tilman & Jerdy Schouten.
Forwards: Luuk de Jong, Anwar El Ghazi, Johan Bakayoko, Yorbe Vertessen, Ricardo Pepi & Noa Lang.