Ramselaar starts as Cocu names unchanged side

Ramselaar starts as Cocu names unchanged side

Phillip Cocu has named an unchanged side for PSV’s Eredivisie game against ADO Den Haag at the Philips Stadion. PSV’s head coach has kept faith with the same XI who started last Wednesday’s 3-3 draw at FC Groningen. Bart Ramselaar and Steven Bergwijn start again for PSV, while Gastón Pereiro is on the bench.

PSV dropped five points in their last two games. They put on a solid display at FC Groningen  but conceded a last-gasp goal. Bart Ramselaar scored a goal in the 3-3 draw and Phillip Cocu has handed him another start. Referee Björn Kuipers has been selected to officiate the game which kicks off at 19.45.

PSV line-up
Zoet; Arias, Isimat, Schwaab, Brenet; Hendrix, Van Ginkel, Ramselaar; Bergwijn, De Jong, Lozano

Room, Van Osch, Luckassen, Pereiro, Lammers, Rosario, Maher, Gudmundsson, Paal, Mauro, Obispo