PSV v Feyenoord - team news

PSV v Feyenoord - team news

Mark van Bommel has named an unchanged side for PSV’s meeting with Feyenoord at the Philips Stadion this afternoon. PSV’s head coach has opted to stick with the same XI that fought back to earn a point in a 2-2 draw at sc Heerenveen on their last outing.

Maxi Romero has been called up to the match squad again. The young striker represented Argentina at U20 level at the Sudamericano. Goalkeeper Yanick van Osch and Ryan Thomas are injured and face a lengthy spell on the sidelines. Referee Dennis Higler has been chosen to take charge of the game. Kick-off is at 14.30.

PSV starting line-up 
Zoet; Dumfries, Schwaab, Viergever, Angeliño; Rosario, Hendrix, Pereiro; Lozano, De Jong, Bergwijn
Room, Van de Meulenhof, Behich, Romero, Malen, Rigo, Gakpo, Sainsbury, Ramselaar, Gutíerrez, Sadílek, Ihattaren