PSV line-up against Willem II

PSV line-up against Willem II

PSV play host to Willem II in their first Eredivisie game at the Philips Stadion in 2015.

Tamata replaces Willems
PSV make one change from the team that beat SC Cambuur on their last outing, bringing on Abel Tamata for Jetro Willems. Head coach Phillip Cocu will also have to do without the services of Stijn Schaars, Florian Jozefzoon and Jorrit Hendrix. Referee Tom van Sichem takes charge of the game that kicks off at 18.30.

PSV line-up:
Zoet; Arias, Bruma, Rekik, Tamata; Guardado, Maher, Wijnaldum; Narsingh, De Jong and Memphis.
Substitutes: Pasveer; Isimat, Locadia, Brenet, Vloet, Ritzmaier and Hiljemark.